Primary Menu

Here is a list of who is performing online today:

  • Walker Hayes, CMHoF’s Words & Music at Home at 2pm CT / 3pm ET on Instagram.
  • Tyler Farr, Taste of Country Facebook Live at 4:30pm CT / 5:30 ET.
  • Carly Pearce and Lee Brice, IG Live at 5pm CT / 6pm ET on Instagram.
  • RaeLynn, Rae from the Heart at 5pm CT / 6 pm ET on Instagram.
  • Travis Denning, Martin Truex Jr Foundation & Sherry Strong benefit at 6pm CT / 7pm ET on Instagram.
  • Dan Smalley, Raised Rowdy at 6pm CT / 7pm ET on Facebook.
  • Avenue Beat, IG Live at 7pm CT / 8pm ET on Instagram.
  • Sam Grow, Country Sway at 7pm CT / 8pm ET on Facebook.
  • Sara Evans, Closet Chaos at 7:30pm CT / 8pm ET on Instagram.
  • Payton Smith, The Boot at 8pm CT / 9pm ET on Facebook.